Skip to main content

“Motus Christi” is a Latin expression meaning “movement of Christ.”
It is an opportunity to experience an encounter with Christ and to live holiness together.

Motus Christi Online

UNITED STATES

January
, 15, 2023, Sunday
4 pm – New York Time

The Prayer
Thaumaturgical state of prayer

📍
Link to connect to the Motus Christi:
https://meet.google.com/wyx-zpir-zfj

ASIA

January
, 15, 2023, Sunday
Philippines: 8:oo pm
New Delhi 5:30 pm
Bangkok: 7:00 pm
New York: 7 am
The Prayer
Thaumaturgical state of prayer

📍
Link to connect to the Motus Christi:
https://meet.google.com/fga-epbe-jbi